The Church of St. Mary the Virgin, Bishopstone, Wiltshire, England

Who turneth the shadow of death into morning

1914 ~ 1918
Charles Haddon Cozens
William John Hickman
Walter Harry Mulcock
Walter Nobes
Frederick Nutley
Frank Ponting
William John Rouse
Arthur George Tilley
Henry Titchener
Henry Holdsworth Whitear

1939 ~ 1945
John Gadd
Ernest George Johnson
Eric Webb
Oliver James Woodward